Anwältinnen und Anwälte
Fachgebiet Strassenverkehr
Liste drucken



Bernard Stephan (e, f, i)
Hallwylstrasse 78, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 295 90 80, Fax: 044 295 90 85
http://www.advokaturaussersihl.ch
bernard@advokaturaussersihl.ch

Birchler Heinz (e, f, sp)
Dorfstrasse 140, 8706 Meilen
Telefon: 044 923 81 81
Wotanstrasse 10, 8032 Zürich
Telefon: 044 380 80 80, Fax: 044 380 80 81
http://www.birchler.com
heinz@birchler.com

Birkenmaier Max (e)
Turnerstrasse 26, 8006 Zürich
Telefon: 044 365 20 44, Fax: 044 365 20 56
Max.Birkenmaier@bluewin.ch

Grossen Thomas (e)
Kernstrasse 10, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 240 06 05, Fax: 044 241 22 88
http://www.advokern.ch
thomas.grossen@advokern.ch

Horschik Matthias (e, f)
Weinbergstrasse 29, 8006 Zürich
Telefon: 044 251 30 62, Fax: 044 251 30 62
http://www.horschik.ch
m.horschik@horschik.ch

Jud Dominique (e,sp)
Ankerstrasse 24, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 241 24 24, Fax: 044 241 24 64
http://www.anker24.ch
jud@anker24.ch

Münch Gregor (e)
Dufourstrasse 32, 8008 Zürich
Telefon: 044 252 00 06, Fax: 044 252 00 07
http://www.d32.ch
gregor.muench@d32.ch

Mokry Inge (e, f, i)
Neugasse 6, 8005 Zürich
Telefon: 044 271 23 31, Fax: 043 818 26 00
ingemokry@bluewin.ch

Pfau Kurt (e, f)
Stadthausstrasse 12, 8401 Winterthur
Telefon: 052 213 03 86, Fax: 052 213 03 88
anwaltskanzlei.pfau@gmx.ch

Schoch Corinne (e, f, i, sp)
Kernstrasse 10, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 240 40 44, Fax: 044 241 22 88
http://www.advokern.ch
schoch@advokern.ch

Thöni Ruadi (e, f)
Schweizergasse 8, 8001 Zürich
Telefon: 044 212 73 80, Fax: 044 212 73 81
Vertriebszentrum Trin Mulin, 7017 Flims
Telefon: 081 911 25 35
http://www.lawcom.ch
info@lawcom.ch

von Faber-Castell Cornelia (e,f,sp,i)
Neugasse 6, 8005 Zürich
Telefon: 044 272 63 04, Fax: 043 818 26 00
mail@corneliavonfabercastell.ch

Walker Géraldine (e)
Kernstrasse 10, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 241 10 60, Fax: 044 241 22 88
http://www.advokern.ch
g.walker@advokern.ch

Zihlmann Magda (e, f, sp)
Hallwylstrasse 78, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 295 90 80, Fax: 044 295 90 85
http://www.advokaturaussersihl.ch
zihlmann@advokaturaussersihl.ch