Anwalt finden:

Alphabetische Liste aller Anwältinnen und Anwälte:

zurück zu den Fachgebieten

Abdelaziz Amr (e, f, ar)

Badenerstrasse 109, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 291 02 18
www.abdelaziz-schmidt.ch
abdelaziz@abdelaziz-schmidt.ch

Bastimar Semsetin (kurdisch, türkisch)

Zähringerstrasse 51, 8001 Zürich
Telefon: 044 225 99 66, Fax: 044 225 99 11
www.advocentral.ch
bastimar@advocentral.ch

Baumgartner Samuel (e)

Kernstrasse 10, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 242 53 84, Fax: 044 241 22 88
Postfach, 8021 Zürich
www.advokern.ch
s.baumgartner@advokern.ch

Bernard Stephan (e, f, i)

Hallwylstrasse 78, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 295 90 80, Fax: 044 295 90 85
www.advokaturaussersihl.ch
bernard@advokaturaussersihl.ch

Bessler Michael (e, f)

Neugasse 6, 8005 Zürich
Telefon: 043 960 36 28, Fax: 043 818 26 00
www.rechtsanwaltbessler.ch
mail@rechtsanwaltbessler.ch

Birkenmaier Max (e)

Turnerstrasse 26, 8006 Zürich
Telefon: 044 365 20 44, Fax: 044 365 20 56
Max.Birkenmaier@bluewin.ch

Blättler Adrian (e, f, i, sp)

Ankerstrasse 24, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 241 24 24, Fax: 044 241 24 64
www.anker24.ch
blaettler@anker24.ch

Blum Liliane (e, f, i)

Freyastrasse 21, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 043 322 10 40, Fax: 043 322 10 49
www.advofreyastrasse.ch
blum@advofreyastrasse.ch

Brassel Christof (e, f, i)

Idastr. 24, 8040 Zürich
Telefon: 044 463 57 57, Fax: 044 451 52 78
christof.brassel@bluewin.ch

Brunner Matthias

Gartenhofstrasse 15, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 241 48 78, Fax: 044 241 24 02
brunner@advogar.ch

Bühler Hans-Ulrich (e, f) Treuhänder, kein Rechtsanwalt

Rötelstrasse 85, 8037 Zürich
Telefon: 044 350 55 28
Postfach 56, 8042 Zürich
Telefon: 076 337 90 74
h.u.buehler@gmx.ch

DuBois Jeanne (f)

Ankerstrasse 61, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 297 20 00, Fax: 044 297 20 04
jeanne.dubois@ankerlaw.ch

Eschmann Urs (e)

Opfikonerstrasse 8, 8303 Bassersdorf
Telefon: 043 538 25 14
info@ra-eschmann.ch

Fargahi Babak (e, f, farsi)

Langstrasse 113, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 576 83 30, Fax: 044 576 83 31
www.riselaw.ch
fargahi@riselaw.ch

Fässler Nicole (e, f)

Delphinstrasse 5, 8008 Zürich
Telefon: 044 251 80 10, Fax: 044 262 00 40
www.delphin-anwaelte.ch
faessler@delphin-anwaelte.ch

Frauenfelder Jakob (e, f)

Bahnhofstrasse 58, 8001 Zürich
Telefon: 044 218 60 01, Fax: 044 218 60 09
www.bahnhofstrasse58.ch; www.mediation-frauenfelder.ch
frauenfelder@bahnhofstrasse58.ch

Frei Susanne (e, f, sp)

Zweierstrasse 129, 8003 Zürich
Telefon: 043 322 20 30, Fax: 043 322 20 33
www.zweierstrasse.ch
frei@zweierstrasse.ch

Gallarotti Geronimo (e, i)

Kernstrasse 8, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 242 20 20, Fax: 044 241 22 88
Postfach, 8021 Zürich
www.advokern.ch
gallarotti@advokern.ch

Gasche Bühler Jürg (e, f, i, sp)

Freiestrasse 196, 8032 Zürich
Telefon: 044 248 38 98
www.construmediat.ch
gasche@construmediat.ch

Grossen Thomas (e)

Kernstrasse 10, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 240 06 05, Fax: 044 241 22 88
Postfach 1007, 8021 Zürich
www.advokern.ch
thomas.grossen@advokern.ch

Gubser Kuster Yasmin (e, f)

Kernstrasse 10, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 241 24 27, Fax: 044 241 22 88
Postfach 2074, 8021 Zürich
www.advokern.ch
yasmin.gubser@advokern.ch

Györffy Viktor (e, f)

Beethovenstrasse 47, 8002 Zürich
Telefon: 044 240 20 55, Fax: 043 500 55 71
www.psg-law.ch
gyoerffy@psg-law.ch

Haueter Erna (e, f)

Apollostrasse 2, 8032 Zürich
Telefon: 044 421 70 21, Fax: 044 421 70 11
www.haueteradvokatur.ch
info@haueteradvokatur.ch

Herold Seraina (e, f, i, sp, pt)

Telefon: 044 262 02 00, Fax: 044 262 00 40
www.delphin-anwaelte.ch
herold@delphin-anwaelte.ch

Homberger Benedikt (e, f,)

Freyastrasse 21, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 043 322 10 40, Fax: 043 322 10 48
www.advofreyastrasse.ch
homberger@advofreyastrasse.ch

Horschik Matthias (e, f)

Schifflände 22, 8001 Zürich
Telefon: 044 251 30 62, Fax: 044 260 83 04
www.horschik.ch
m.horschik@horschik.ch

Husmann David (e, f, i)

Alderstrasse 40, 8008 Zürich
Telefon: 058 252 52 52, Fax: 058 252 52 53
www.schadenanwaelte.ch
husmann@schadenanwaelte.ch

Indermaur Ingrid (e, f)

Hallwylstrasse 78, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 295 90 80, Fax: 044 295 90 85
www.advokaturaussersihl.ch
indermaur@advokaturaussersihl.ch

Ineichen Lorenz (e, f, i, sp)

Kernstrasse 10, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 591 80 81, Fax: 044 241 22 88
Postfach, 8021 Zürich
www.advokern.ch
ineichen@advokern.ch

Jäggi Martin (e, f, i)

Neugasse 6, 8005 Zürich
Telefon: 044 272 63 13, Fax: 044 272 63 00
m.jaeggi.zh@bluewin.ch

Jaun Dorothée (e, f)

Gerichtsstrasse 4, 8610 Uster
Telefon: 044 905 46 80, Fax: 044 905 46 80
djaun@bluewin.ch

Josephsohn Andreas (e, sp, i, f)

Lutherstrasse 4, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 043 322 18 81, Fax: 043 322 18 82
josephsohn@luther4.ch

Jud Dominique (e, sp)

Ankerstrasse 24, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 241 24 24, Fax: 044 241 24 64
www.anker24.ch
jud@anker24.ch

Karakök Abdullah (e, türkisch)

Weberstrasse 10, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 241 70 00, Fax: 044 241 70 01
www.hak.ch
infozh@hak.ch

Knutti Roland (e, f)

Seidengasse 15, 8001 Zürich
Telefon: 044 500 60 00, Fax: 044 500 60 09
www.michligknutti.ch
r.knutti@michligknutti.ch

Lang Ruedi (e, f, sp)

Ottostrasse 17, 8005 Zürich
Telefon: 044 269 90 30, Fax: 044 252 03 05
www.ruedilang-anwalt.com
langruedilawyer@bluewin.ch

Langenauer Daniela (e, f, sp)

Kreuzstrasse 82, 8032 Zürich
Telefon: 044 389 17 89, Fax: 044 389 17 84
d.langenauer@swissonline.ch

Loss Davide (e, f, i, sp, port)

Schanzeneggstrasse 3, 8002 Zürich
Telefon: 044 281 94 70
Postfach, 8027 Zürich
www.jls-avocats.ch
dll@jls-avocats.ch

Marti Regina (e, f)

Badenerstrasse 125, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 043 817 20 10, Fax: 043 817 20 12
Postfach, 8036 Zürich
www.reginamarti.ch
info@reginamarti.ch

Meier Christian (e, f)

Ämtlerstrasse 112, 8003 Zürich
Telefon: 044 240 48 48, Fax: 044 440 48 49
meier@igm-law.ch

Meier Emil Robert (e, f)

Regensbergstr. 3, 8157 Dielsdorf
Telefon: 044 854 04 52, Fax: 044 854 04 51
ERM.Law@bluewin.ch

Meier Rhein Silvan (e, f, i)

Ankerstrasse 24, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 245 46 66, Fax: 044 245 46 69
www.rechtsanker.ch
meier.rhein@rechtsanker.ch

Meyer Beda (e)

Hallwylstrasse 78, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 295 90 80, Fax: 044 295 90 85
www.advokaturaussersihl.ch
meyer@advokaturaussersihl.ch

Mokry Inge (e, f, i)

Neugasse 6, 8005 Zürich
Telefon: 044 271 23 31, Fax: 043 818 26 00
ingemokry@bluewin.ch

Mora Mauro (f, i, sp)

Schaffhauserstrasse 15, 8042 Zürich
Telefon: 044 383 32 24, Fax: 044 383 35 13
www.ra-mora.ch
m.mora@ra-mora.ch

Münch Gregor (e)

Dufourstrasse 32, 8008 Zürich
Telefon: 044 252 00 06, Fax: 044 252 00 07
www.d32.ch
gregor.muench@d32.ch

Münger Matthias (e, f)

Gartenhofstrasse 15, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 043 317 18 73, Fax: 044 241 24 02
www.advogar.ch
muenger@advogar.ch

Nideröst Peter (e, f, i)

Gartenhofstrasse 15, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 241 50 40, Fax: 044 241 24 02
www.advokatur-gartenhof.ch
nideroest@advogar.ch

Ott Dominik (e, f, i, sp)

Zweierstrasse 129, 8003 Zürich
Telefon: 043 322 20 30, Fax: 043 322 20 33
ott@zweierstrasse.ch

Prader Gianandrea (e)

Zweierstrasse 129, 8003 Zürich
Telefon: 043 322 20 30, Fax: 043 322 20 33
www.zweierstrasse.ch
prader@zweierstrasse.ch

Ragaller Ina (e, f, sp)

Kernstrasse 10, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 241 31 93, Fax: 044 241 22 88
Postfach 2074, 8021 Zürich
www.advokern.ch
ina.ragaller@advokern.ch

Rösli Brigit (e, sp)

Kernstrasse 8, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 242 41 55, Fax: 044 241 22 88
Postfach 2074, 8021 Zürich
www.advokern.ch
roesli@advokern.ch

Schobinger Antigone (e, f, i, sp, gr)

Turnerstrasse 26, 8006 Zürich
Telefon: 044 291 34 30, Fax: 044 365 20 56
www.walche.ch
schobinger@walche.ch

Schoch Corinne (e, f, i, sp)

Schifflände 22, 8001 Zürich
Telefon: 044 240 40 44, Fax: 044 261 55 52
Postfach 1019, 8024 Zürich
www.anwaeltin-schoch.ch
info@anwaeltin-schoch.ch

Schönenberger Edmund (e, f, i, serbisch)

Telefon: +381 (0)34 539 328
www.edmund.ch
edmund@open.telekom.rs

Stark Milena (e)

Lutherstrasse 2, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 213 10 90
www.fertig-keller.ch
stark@fertig-keller.ch

Thambiah Brigitt (e, f) Juristin ohne Anwaltspatent

Kernstrasse 8, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 078 870 57 75, Fax: 044 241 22 88
Postfach 2074, 8021 Zürich
www.advokern.ch
brigitt.thambiah@advokern.ch

Thöni Ruadi (e, f)

Schweizergasse 8, 8001 Zürich
Telefon: 044 212 73 80, Fax: 044 212 73 81
Vertriebszentrum Trin Mulin, 7017 Flims
Telefon: 081 911 25 35
www.lawcom.ch
info@lawcom.ch

Trachsel Daniel (e, f)

Heuelstrasse 21, 8032 Zürich
Telefon: 043 222 62 62, Fax: 043 222 62 72
www.lstp.ch
trachsel@lstp.ch

von Faber-Castell Cornelia (e, f, sp, i)

Neugasse 6, 8005 Zürich
Telefon: 044 272 63 04, Fax: 043 818 26 00
mail@corneliavonfabercastell.ch

von Uslar Anabel (e, f)

Drusbergstrasse 54, 8053 Zürich
Telefon: 044 362 64 52, Fax: 044 381 38 44
avuslar.law@bluewin.ch

von Wartburg Nicolas (e)

Militärstrasse 76, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 043 322 12 11, Fax: 043 322 12 19
www.kanonengasse.ch
von.wartburg@kanonengasse.ch

Walker Géraldine (e)

Kernstrasse 8, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 241 10 60, Fax: 044 241 22 88
Postfach 1007, 8021 Zürich
www.advokern.ch
g.walker@advokern.ch

Wick Florian (e, f, i)

Lehenstrasse 72, 8037 Zürich
Telefon: 044 261 90 42, Fax: 044 261 90 42
www.bowilaw.ch
florian.wick@bowilaw.ch

Zihlmann Magda (e, f, sp)

Hallwylstrasse 78, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 295 90 80, Fax: 044 295 90 85
www.advokaturaussersihl.ch
zihlmann@advokaturaussersihl.ch

Zink Nadja (e, f, sp)

Kernstrasse 8, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 242 00 22, Fax: 044 241 22 88
Postfach 2074, 8021 Zürich 1
www.advokern.ch
nadja.zink@advokern.ch